What I got for Christmas and my Birthday

For Christmas I didn’t get soo much presents because I’m older so I might get presents that more money.

Moms house. At moms I got shoes, fishing box, this game called spike ball and a mini basketball hoop. The shoes that I got are white with these black lines that are called NMDs. And for my birthday I got a nice fishing rod from Cabelas.

Dads house. At my dads house I got at white hoodie and a tie dye hoodie, mini basketball hoop, a soccer table that changes to hockey, basketball, and ping pong. For My Birthday I got a basketball net, and candy.

I couldn’t get the link because it didn’t work just search up Cabela’s.

I also couldnt find a picture because the shoes i wanted to put up didnt work.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *