Ice Fishing/fishing

Ice fishing is kind of boring sometimes because you have to sit for a while and wait. But if you get a good spot or fishing with friends it’ll be pretty fun.

I personally think that fishing is more fun than ice fishing because for the time that I’ve been ice fishing I sat and only caught like one thing but sometimes you don’t get lucky and you have to accept the fact. The times I went fishing I’ve caught a lot of fish.

One of the best times of me fishing was with my grandpa where we caught a lot of pike like 6 or 7 and they were all 18 inches or bigger. We caught a 18 inch, an 22 inch, an 25 inch, an 26 inch and a 33 inch. I think that 33 inch I caught was my biggest fish I’ve ever caught.

For my birthday I actually got a nice fishing rod from cabala’s from my mom. I might be going ice fishing on Saturday with my mom. But the best thing about ice fishing is having fun with your family and friends.

If you want to find fishing stuff just search up cabala’s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *