My Minecraft SMP

Minecraft is one of the games that I play with a lot of my friends. I only really like playing the minecraft SMP with friends because you can enjoy it way more than playing alone.

“What is a Minecraft SMP” A minecraft SMP is a minecraft world that is open to all the members in it. The difference between a normal world and an SMP are that the normal world that you made other people can’t join without you being in it and an SMP is that anyone can join.

I am the maker of the world that we all play on but I have not made it an open SMP yet because it just came to my mind that I should. All the members that are in it are Dainen, Josh, Taylor, Ryan, Evan, and myself. I am think about trying to get more people so it can be a giant world of people. The main people that are mostly in it are myself, Josh, and Taylor. I got the Idea from a well known Youtuber named Dream.

The picture I shown is an Idea of what I kind of looks like.

There was not like no links for the minecraft SMP’s but if you want to find out more just search up what is a minecraft SMP and you’ll find some more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *