My favorite hockey/football team.

My favorite hockey team is the Tampa Bay lighting because I like their players and I’ve just grew up watching them. An my favorite football team is the Kansas Chiefs.

My favorite play for Tampa Bay is Nikita Kucherov because I like him because he has cool goals and his a great team player. The sad thing is that he can’t play this season or for most of the season because he is hurt but Tampa is still doing pretty well without him. Nikita plays right wing with Steven Stamkos which is another good player.

My favorite play for Kansas Chiefs is Patrick Mahomes because he is a great player. Patrick is a very good quarter back and makes a lot of touchdowns. Patrick was also in this years Super Ball against the Bucks but Chiefs lost bad because their defense was weak and the Bucks defense was too good for Patrick to do anything.

Here is a link to Patrick Mohomes stats.

Patrick Mahomes Stats | Pro-Football-Reference.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *