The shoes I’m getting and or what I like.

The type of shoes I like are called Vapormax’s, Jordan’s and NMD’s. But the shoes I’m looking for are called Vapormax flyknit 3 white pure platinum. I found these shoes off of Goat (which is where you can buy shoes) and you can also buy them off sport check.

Another spot I look or shop for shoes is called 204.deals, 204.kicks which is accounts on Instagram but the good thing is they are all from Winnipeg. The white platinum’s are $201 plus tax. The other shoes I’m looking at are called Jordan’s 1s low’s or mid top that are around 140 plus tax.

The Vapormax flyknit’s are great for me because They are $201 for size 8 and I’m that size but the size 7’s are way more. I also might get the flyknit black’s instead of the white platinum’s.

Here is a picture of the flyknit platinum’s

Here is a link of

StockX: Sneakers, Streetwear, Trading Cards, Handbags …

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *