My top 5 favorite shoes.

The shoes in this blog are only going to be the 5th and 4th because I will show 3, 2, 1 because I cant fit all of them in these blog.

My 5th favorite.  My 5th favorite shoe is either the Jordan 1 Mids or lows. I like them because of the design and the price is great. The lows are like 110 to 140 and the mids are like around 150.

My 4th favorite. My 4th favorite shoe are called yeezy 350s which are pretty expensive. I like them a lot because the bottom is foam and the designs are just great. But the yeezys I would get are called zebras which have a black and white design almost like zebra fur.

Here is a link to a website with a lot of shoes.

GOAT: Buy and Sell Authentic Sneakers

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *