My top Dirtbike crashes 1-3.

I have had 3 Dirtbike crashes and I’m going to list them from what it hurted out of 10.

My first crash hurt the most. I was driving on this trail with talon and ryder and it had this quad runts made into the ground and I was leading. When we got to the runts I was going 3rd gear full gas and and my bike went front wheel going side to side and crashed. I laid on the ground for like 2 or 3 minutes but then got up. I got up and was fine I just had a giant bruise on my leg and a big skin lose. So I rate this a 7/10 because it didn’t make me cry.

My second crash I was driving not that fast and hit a rock with my front wheel I hit my handle bars on my private area. I didn’t cry I just laid down for like a couple minutes and got back up. Thankfully I had talon because my chain fell off. I rate this a 6.5/10 because I hit my privite.

My third crash I my going on a gravel road and went down into this ditch and there was a little runt and I was going pretty fast too. Then my front wheel swerved side to side and wiped out. My bike fell on me and I was going fast but it just didn’t hurt. From my friends perspective he said it looked like it hurt but it really didn’t. I would rate this a 4/10 because it didn’t really hurt but it looked bad.

Here is a picture of my dirtbike I crashed and by the way it was my dirtbike I crashed.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *