Dirt Bikes

I wanted to talk about dirt bikes because it is something I like and enjoy.

I want to get a Honda, 125, four stroke. To let you know a honda is a dirt bike brand and a 125 and four stroke is how big it is. I think dirt biking is pretty dangerous if you don’t know how to ride one but it is super fun when you don’t crash.

There are lots of types of dirk bike brands including honda, yamaha, Suzuki, beta, ktm, kawasaki and more. You should be have proper equipment like, helmet, boots, shirt,. You can also wear googles and gloves if you wish. I and other people should know their limits. Lets say I don’t really ride a lot unless I’m at friends so I should probably not go full speed and do jumps. If someone was really good at biking they could do other and harder stuff. Dirtbiking is very fun when your riding on trails with your friends.

If you want to find more about dirt bikes here’s a linkhttps://www.adventuresmart.ca/land/dirtbiking.htm

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *