My thoughts for the NBA playoffs this year.

Basketball playoffs and finals is a big change from the other years. Like this year we know who is most likely going to the finals on the western conference, either golden state or Phoenix Sun. But on the eastern conference it can go to anybody. Like there’s Bucks, Bulls, Nets, Heat and others. In other years there were teams we know were going to win but not this year.

Who I think will be in the finals. In the western I think Golden state but my heart is telling me that the Phoenix Suns will be. I think golden state because of Steph Curry but if Phoenix shut downs Curry then golden state will be done for. In the eastern I think it will be the bulls in the finals. I think this because the bulls chemistry is pretty darn good together and then have some people on their team that drop 30 plus points every game. Zach Levine and DeMar DeRozan are just good overall like they can play by the rim and they shoot good.

I think that the Bulls will win the finals because if they shutdown Curry they win. Also Curry is 6’3 and is a shooter so if he has a bad game he will suck just because he only can shoot. So overall the Bulls will Win it all I think.

Bulls News, Scores, Stats, Rumors & More – ESPN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *