Snowmobiling

The best thing about winter is hockey but since we don’t have that I snowmobile a lot now.

It just started snowing a bit last weekend so that was the first day I went. The type of snowmobile I use is a 300 witch means how big it is. But tomorrow when I go I think I’m using something around 400. I’ll only use the 400 if there’s enough snow.

I mostly just ride fields and just cruise but tomorrow I want to go for a long ride. Sometimes when I’m bored I go down steep ditches and jumps but it kind of scary. Like one time my cousin took me and my other cousin on a big bump and we flew high. He sadly fell on my leg and that hurt.

The funniest thing to do is have someone drive you while your on a sled tied to the back. The whole point is to have them try tip you off or hurt you but the person on sled has to try not fall off.

If you want to know more just search up about snowmobiles.

I couldn’t find a picture because it just wouldn’t let me but just search them up and you’ll find.

One thought on “Snowmobiling”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *