My Summer on my dirtbike with friends.

So this summer I did a lot of dirtbiking with friends had some crashes but it was a pretty good summer overall. Its so good to have a dirtbike because its like your own car you can go to friends places but you have to watch out for cops because its illegal to drive on public roads if you don’t have a licensed vehicle or a license.

One of my scariest crashes was doing a wheelie and I fell off the back of my dirtbike because I was leaning to far back.

A lot of the time we either went to Dainen and Ryder’s place and go by there place or on some dirt hills. The best thing was that we made a little track around the dirt hills and around the yard. We also go by talons house in trails and by geyser to catch fish or just go for a ride. Talon, Dainen, Ryder and me usually just drive in town in deep ditches or try to make trails. Talon and me are the ones that usually ride together but Ryder and Dainen sometimes come. Talon and me just recently made a little trail to ride on this bike dirt hill. Talon and me just went down this deep ditch and he got stuck(cough, cough he has a Suzuki). And right after that he smoked a tree that was stuck in the ground and then his bike fell on him.

Dirt Bikes > Honda Motorcycles Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *